Welcome to the weird and wacky.

Image

Louisa Mullerworth – Author

Hello and welcome,

My name is Louisa Mullerworth; I am an author currently working on a Science Fiction novel. This is my second book the first being a fantasy written for and originally by a young woman who died before she could finish it.

‘Mistol A New Beginning’ http://www.amazon.co.uk/Mistol-New-Beginning-Louisa-Mullerworth/dp/1456796232/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368106136&sr=8-1&keywords=mistol+a+new+beginning

Writing full time can be an anti-social job, not to mention it can cause you to loose a few marbles along the way. (Don’t get me wrong this doesn’t always happen and sometimes writers stay perfectly sane), in my case however I get gripped in my work and tend to loose myself in it. This isn’t a bad thing; more fun than anything else. 😉

So this Blog will be a mix of; random thoughts, recommendations for unwinding, the odd riddle, and the occassional column, not to mention snip bits from both the published book (Mistol) and updates and teasers for my work in progress ‘Dying To Help; The Beginning Of The End’.

So ta ta for now,

Louisa M Mullerworth.

4 thoughts on “Welcome to the weird and wacky.

  1. […] Welcome to the weird and wacky.. […]

  2. babymull says:

    Thank you hunni 🙂 seemed like a good idea haha xx

  3. Chris Harris says:

    Hey, always take an interest in what your up to even if I don’t make it obvious.

Leave a Reply

